Various short stories by Mary Grant Bruce appear in books of published anthologies or collections.  We list them here:

Australian Christmas Stories (2022)

Australian Christmas Yarns, Volume I (2020)

Australian Christmas Yarns, Volume II (2022)

Mary Grant Bruce: The Early Tales (2011)

The Peculiar Honeymoon and other writings (1986, now out of print)

See also:

The Whittakers Story (2020) This book was compiled by Mary’s cousin, Clyde Whittakers, and it now includes three of Mary’s stories.

Comments are closed.